Board Members

2020-2021 Board of School Directors 

President - Jane Johnson
Vice President - Veronica Gemma
Secretary - Brent A. Kessler*
Treasurer - Vickie Guth
Jodi Grothe
  Kyle King
Gregory Lewis
Edwin Speed
Tim Strickler
Michael T. Wagner
Michael S. Snell, Superintendent*
Robert Grove, Assistant Superintendent*
Emma Olney, Senior Class Student Board Representative*
Sara Miller, Junior Class Student Board Representative*
*Indicates Non-Voting Member
 

Terms of Board Members

The following Board members are serving four-year terms that expire in 2023:
Jodi Grothe, Vickie Guth, Kyle King, Gregory Lewis, Edwin Speed. 

The following Board members are serving four-year terms that expire in 2021: 
Veronica Gemma, Jane Johnson, Tim Strickler, and Michael T. Wagner.

Email Addresses for school board members

Jane Johnson - jjohnson@cysd.k12.pa.us
Veronica Gemma - vgemma@cysd.k12.pa.us
Vickie Guth - vguth@cysd.k12.pa.us
Jodi Grothe - jgrothe@cysd.k12.pa.us
Kyle King - kking2@cysd.k12.pa.us
Gregory Lewis - glewis@cysd.k12.pa.us
Edwin Speed - espeed@cysd.k12.pa.us
Tim Strickler - tstrickler@cysd.k12.pa.us
Michael Wagner - mwagner@cysd.k12.pa.us

Brent Kessler, Board Secretary/Business Manager - bkessler@cysd.k12.pa.us
Michael Snell, Superintendent - msnell@cysd.k12.pa.us
Robert Grove, Assistant Superintendent - rgrove@cysd.k12.pa.us